Wygasłe / nieaktywne hodowle

Allez les Bleus*PL Aleksandra Podmiotko
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: ultra.1976@o2.pl
www: www.bleus.neostrada.pl

 

Altakia*PL Katarzyna Rzempołuch
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: katarzyna.rzempoluch@gmail.com
www: www.altakia.waw.pl

 

Ann Passion*PL Anna Wysocka-Gazda
miasto: Wrocław
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: awg@xl.wp.pl
www:

 

Benita Ostrov*PL Anita Szkudlarek
miasto: Poznań
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: aurorakoty@yahoo.com
www: www.benitaostrov.pl

 

Bëstry Kłéte*PL Magdalena Kościelniak
miasto: Choinice
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: koscielniakm@wp.pl
www: www.bestryklete.prv.pl

 

Blau Nordica*PL Elżbieta Damrad-Rogacka
miasto: Gdańsk
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: e.damrad@gmail.com
www: www.blau.nordica.prv.pl

 

Blue Eminence*PL Danuta Bazgier-Łacina
miasto: Kraków
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: bazgier@blueeminece.pl
www: www.blueeminence.pl

 

Blue-Mac*PL Maciej Orzechowski
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: xara@koty.olsztyn.pl
www: www.koty.olsztyn.pl

 

Carskie Sioło*PL Jolanta Dybek
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: dybek70@wp.pl

 

Corgon Blue*PL Magdalena Chmielowska
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: magdalena.chmielowska@poczta.fm
www:

 

Dag*PL Jacek P. Narożniak
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: kontakt@kotyrasowe.net
www: www.kotyrasowe.net
Domestica*PL Izabela Bednarska
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: domestica.pl@wp.pl
www: www.domestica.waw.pl

 

Galathilion*PL Ewa Kudasiewicz-Winkler i Marcin Winkler
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: info@galathilion.pl
www: www.galathilion.pl

 

Gerszar*PL Magdalena Gerla
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: m-gerla@o2.pl
www: www.gerszar.comxa.com
Heart’s Choice*EE Katarzyna Leibur
miasto: Tallinn, Estonia
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: k.leibur@gmail.com
www: www.hearts-choice.com

 

Hebella*PL Marianna Hoszowska
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: kontakt@hebella.info
www: www.hebella.info

 

Koci Zakątek*PL Beata Żelazek
miasto: Świnoujście
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: bzelazek@fornet.com.pl
www: www.rosyjskiniebieski.pl

 

Niebieskie Koty*PL Marzanna Hlebowicz
miasto: Białystok
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: marzanna10@interia.pl
www: www.niebieskie.netii.net

 

Nightwatch*PL Elżbieta Lesiak-Kłysiak
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: elka@architektwnetrz.pl
www:

 

Quendi*PL Dorota Walędzik
miasto: Warszawa
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: nuka_wawa@wp.pl
www: www.quendi.webpark.pl

 

Radio Erewań*PL Dorota Adamowicz
miasto: Paryż, Francja
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: adamowicz.adam@neuf.fr
www: www.radio-erewan.republika.pl

 

Wielki Błękit*PL Dorota Galska
miasto: Izabelin
telefon:
komórka:
e-mail: dolorres@interia.pl
www:

 

Loading...